What are Notifications?

Whenever someone adds you as a contact, shares a folder, adds you to a cabinet, or sends a secure message, you will receive an automated email notification. These notifications are also stored in your Digital Safety Deposit Box, on the right hand side under your name. To access the information that has been shared, simply click the notification from the notification bar when signing into you Digital Safety Deposit Box. How To video