An Admin may delete a user by selecting the orange “manage users” option on the right side under their name. Once selected find the user that you would like to delete and click the “Delete button” When you do this all the files and folders the user has created will be deleted. Note:Please use caution when removing a user. In many cases an Admin may want to change the user’s password and email to his own, so that the account can be audited and review prior to deletion. By changing the access to the account, the former user will not longer be able to gain access to what is contained in that specific Digital Safety Deposit Box.