What do I do with a file I no longer need?

When you are done storing, sharing or viewing a file, it can be sent to the Trash where it can be permanently deleted or even restored. Once an item has been deleted from the Trash, it will never be recoverable. To move the file to trash, select the file and click the blue “Trash” icon under the folder path or right click on the file name and select the “Trash” option. To PERMANENTLY delete the file select the Trash icon on the bottom left hand side of the screen to bring up your trash bin. Select the files that you would like to PEMANENTLY delete and click the blue “Trash” icon under the folder path.