How to I edit a user?

Only an Admin of users can edit a user. You can edit a users rolls, disable or enable a user if they have been locked out, reset their password or even reset their secure profile by click Manage Users on the top of any screen. Click on the users name and select the blue “Edit” icon above the user list. An edit window will pop up where you can make your changes and then select Save on the bottom right of the window.