How do I Upgrade from my trial period?

ONLY AND ADMIN MAY ADD USERS. Once signed into your account, on the top of the screen click the “Account Settings” tab. Here you will see an overview of your plan. Click the blue “Upgrade Account” button” this will open a new tab or window in your web browser. Make adjustments following the options on the site.