ONLY AND ADMIN can delete a user. To delete a user click Manage Users on the top of any screen. Click on the user that you would like to delete and select the blue ” Delete user” icon about the user list. Confirm the deletion. NOTE: If you delete a user all the shares and all data that a user had will also be deleted and unrecoverable.