How do I delete a folder?

Folders can be sent to the Trash where it can be permanently deleted or even restored. Once an item has been deleted from the Trash, it will never be recoverable. To move the folder to trash, select the folder and click the blue “Trash” icon under the folder path or right click on the folder and select the “Trash” option. To PERMANENTLY delete the file select the “Trash” icon on the bottom left hand side of the screen select the files that you would like to PEMANENTLY delete and click the blue “Trash” icon under the folder path. NOTE: All files that are in the folder with also move to trash and be PERMANENTLY deleted if you choose this option