How do I change permissions?

If you want to change permissions given to an individual, click on the contacts tab at the top of the screen. Find the contact that you would like to change permissions for, click on the contacts name and select the blue “Manage Shares” icon . A window will pop up showing you all of the folders that you are sharing with the user. double click the folder or select the blue edit icon. a window will pop up allowing you to change the permissions. Once you have made the change select Update.